Pintasan Pencarian

Dosen

No.NIPN A M Aemail
1194902271977031002Prof. DR.Ishak Abdulhak, M.Pd.ishakabdulhak@upi.edu
2195003211974121001Prof.DR.Sunaryo Kartadinata, M.Pd.sunaryo@upi.edu
3195008021973031002Prof. Dr. H. Djam'an Satori,MAdjamansatori@upi.edu
4195107251978031001Prof. Ace Suryadi,Ph.Dacesuryadi@upi.edu
5195204221976031004Prof. Dr.H. Cece Rakhmat, M.Pdcecerakhmat@upi.edu
6195306031979031002Prof.Dr.H.Mohammad Ali,MAemaa.laith@upi.edu
7195404021980112001Prof.Dr.Hj. Ihat Hatimah, M.pd.ihat.hatimah@upi.edu
8195501011981011001Prof.Dr.H. Achmad Hufad, M.Ed.achmadhufad@upi.edu
9196111091987031001Prof. Dr.H. Mustofa Kamil. M.Pd.kamilun.kamil@yahoo.com
10196206231986101001Prof.Dr.H. Uman Suherman, M.Pdumans@upi.edu
11195206201980021001Prof.Dr.H. Syamsu Yusuf, LN, M.Pdsyamsu@upi.edu
12195306121981031003Prof. Dr. H. Udin Syaefudin Sa'ud,M.Edusaud@upi.edu
13195611071983031003Prof.Dr. H. Oong Komar, M.Pd.prof.oongkomar@upi.edu
14195901041985031002Prof.Dr. H. Ahman,M.Pdahman@upi.edu
15195908141985031004Prof.Dr. H.Johar Permana,MA.permanajohar@upi.edu
16196606011991031005Prof.Dr.H.Juntika-,M.Pdjuntikanurihsan@upi.edu
17195212121975011002Dr. H.Yahya Sudarya, M.Pd
18195303121979032002Dr. Tatat Hartati, M.Ed.tatat@upi.edu
19195402061978031003Prof. Dr. H. Dinn Wahyudin,MAdinn@upi.edu
20195505161981011001Dr. H. Musyafak Assyari, M.Pdmusjafak_assjari@upi.edu
21195604041984031003Drs.H. Didi Supriadie, M.Pddidi.supriadie@upi.edu
22195607221985031001Drs. Sunaryo, M.Pdsunaryo1956@upi.edu
23195709251984031001Dr.H.Ade Sadikin Akhyadi,M.Si.ades.akhyadi@upi.edu
24196105011986011003Dr. H. Zainal Arifin, M.Pdzainal@upi.edu
25196108141986031001Dr.H. Babang Robandi, M.Pd.brobandi@upi.edu
26196202071987031001Dr. H.Asep Herry Hernawan, M.Pdasepherry@gmail.com
27195209291984032001Dr. Yati Siti Mulyati,M.Pdyatismulyati@@upi.edu
28195404081981032001Dr. Permanarian Somad,M.Pd
29195602141980032001Dr. Tjutju Soendari, M.Pdtjutjusoendari56@upi.edu
30195604121983011001Dr. H. Atang Setiawan, M.Pdatangsetiawan@upi.edu
31195707111985031003Dr.Hidayat, Dipl.S.Ed.M.Si
32195708301981012001Dr. Hj. Nanny M Sugandhi, M.Pd.
33195711211985031001Dr. Toto Ruhimat, M.Pdtoto.ruhimat@upi.edu
34195808161985031007Dr.H. Agus Taufiq, M.Pdafiq@upi.edu
35195905251984031001Dr. H. Nandi Warnandi, M.Pdnandiwarnandi@upi.edu
36195906231985032003Dr.Hj. Kurniasih, M.Pdkurniasih@upi.edu
37195908261986031003Dr. Jajat Sudrajat Ardiwinata, M.Pd.jsardipls@upi.edu
38195910121981011002Drs. Ruswandi Hermawan, M.Edrh@upi.edu
39195910281987031002Dr. Dadang Sukirman, M.Pd.dadangsukirman@upi.edu
40196005011986031004Dr. H. Nandang Rusmana, M.Pdnandangrusmana@upi.edu
41196005051986032001Dr. Juhanaini, M.Edjuhanaini@upi.edu
42196006241986032001Dra. Hj. Ani Hendriani, M.Pd.anihendriani@upi.edu
43196007071986012001Dr. Ocih Setiasih, M.Pdsetiasih@upi.edu
44196008101986031001Dr. H.Endang Herawan, M.Pdendangh.upi@gmail.com
45196008291987031002Dr. H. Mamat Supriatna, M.Pdma2t.supri@upi.edu
46196009261985031003Prof. Dr. H. Uyu Wahyudin, M.Pd.
47196012311986032001Dr. Hj. Yayah Rahyasih, M.Pd.rahyasih@upi.edu
48196105151987031002Juang Sunanto, M.Ed.,Ph.Djuangsunanto@upi.edu
49196109031986011001Drs. Deden Deni Koswara, M.Pddkoswara@upi.edu
50196111141987031001Dr. H. Elih Sudiapermana, M.Pd.
51196202081986011002Dr. H. M. Solehuddin,MA.msolehuddin@upi.edu
52196205221986032003Dr. Hj. Pupun Nuryani, M.Pd.pupunnuryani@upi.edu
53196510011998022001Dr.Hj. Ernawulan Syaodih, M.Pd.ernawulansy@upi.edu
54196610191991021001Dr. H.Rudi Susilana, M.Si.rudi_susilana@upi.edu
55197005241994022001Prof. Dr. Hj. Aan Komariah,M,Pdaan_komariah@upi.edu
56197007241998022001Dr. Heny Djoehaeni,S.Pd.,M.Si.henydjoe@upi.edu
57197108082001121002Dr. Diding Nurdin,S.Ag.M.Pddidingnurdin@upi.edu
58195403101988032001Dra. Hj. Mimin Tjasmini,M.Pdmimintjasmini@upi.edu
59195412071981121002Drs. Ahmad Nawawi, M.Pdahmadnawawi@upi.edu
60195603221982031001Dr. H.Dedy Kurniadi, M.Pddedy_achmad@upi.edu
61195608181985031002Dr. H.Endang Rochyadi, M.Pdendangrochyadi@upi.edu
62195612221981031005Dr. Doddy Rusmono, MLIS.drusmono@upi.edu
63195701311986031001Dr. Nia Sutisna,M.Siniasutisna31@upi.edu
64195705101985031003Dr.H.Endang Rusyani,M.Pdendangrusyani@upi.edu
65195706131985031001Dr. H. Maman Abdurahman Saepulrahman,M.Pdmaman.abdurahman@upi.edu
66195706161986011001Dr. Aceng Muhtaram Mirfani,M.Pdam_mirfani@upi.edu
67195707121984032001Dr. Hj. Ehan, M.Pdehan@upi.edu
68195806191986012001Dra. Muthia Alinawati, M.Pdmuthia.alinawati@upi.edu
69195809071987031001Dr. Budi Susetyo, M.Pdbudisusetyo@upi.edu
70195901101984032001Dr. Hj. Euis Farida, M.Pd.
71195903241984031002Dr. Zaenal Alimin, M.Ed
72195905081984031002Drs. Nana Jumhana, M.Pd.nanajumhana@upi.edu
73195911301987031002Dr. Yaya Sunarya, M.Pdyayasunarya@upi.edu
74196002011987031002Dr. H. Sunardi,M.Pd
75196005081985031003Drs.H. Toto Fathoni, M.Pdtoto_fathoni@upi.edu
76196005211987031005Dr.H. Tatang Syaripudin,M.Pdtatangsy@upi.edu
77196007041986012001Dr. Hj. Anne Hafina Adiwinata, M.Pdannehafina@upi.edu
78196010151987101001Drs. Zulkifli Sidiq, M.Pdzulkiflisidiq@upi.edu
79196103171987032001Dra. Hj. Aas Saomah, M.Siaas.saomah@upi.edu
80196110021984031004Drs. H.M.Engkos Kosasih, M.Pdekosasih@upi.edu
81196211211984031002Dr. H.Dudi Gunawan,M.Pddudigunawan7@upi.edu
82196212081988031001Drs. MIF. Baihaqi, M.Simifbaihaqi@upi.edu
83196302081987032001Dr. Hj.Tati Hernawati,M.Pdtatihernawati@upi.edu
84196304241985032003Dra. Yayah Pujasari,M.Si
85196610251993031001Dr. Yuyus Suherman,M.Si
86196611151991022001Dr. Yusi Riksa Yustiana, M.Pdyusiriksa@upi.edu
87196908021994122001Dr.Hj. Linda Setiawati, M.Pd.lindasetiawati@upi.edu
88197106092005011001Dr. Dedy Achmad Kurniady,M.Pddedy_achmad@upi.edu
89197111281998021001Dr. Deni Darmawan, M.Siddarmawan@upi.edu
90197203211999031002Dr.Asep Suryana,M.Pddoef@upi.edu
91197205051998021001Dr. Rusman, M.Pdrusman_71@yahoo.com
92197205282005011001Dr. Nur Aedi, M.Pdnuraedi@upi,edu
93197211241999031003Dr. Ilfiandra, M.Pdilfiandra@upi.edu
94197406171999031003Dr. Rudiyanto, S.Pd.M.Si.rudiyanto@upi.edu
95197706112001122002Dr. Euis Kurniati, M.Pd.euiskurniati@upi.edu
96197708282003121002Dr. H. Mubiar Agustin, M.Pd.mubiar@upi.edu
97195608101981011001Dr. D. Nunu Heryanto, M.Sinunuheryanto@upi.edu
98195807031985031001Dr. Amin Budiamin, M.Pd.abudiamin3758@upi.edu
99195903311986031002Dr. H. Suherman, M.Pdsuhermanbk@upi.edu
100196002141982031003Dr. Sima Mulyadi, M.Pdsima_mulyadi@upi.edu
101196007251986011001Dr. Nurhudaya,M.Pdnurhudaya_bk@upi.edu
102196101051983032002Dr. Oom Sitti Homdijahoomshomdijah@upi.edu
103196107311987031001Dr. Asep Sudarsyah,M.Pdasepsudarsyah@upi.edu
104196205121988032003Dra. Hj. Neni Meiyani, M.Pdnenimeiyani@upi.edu
105196205191986032002Dra. R. Tati Kustiawati
106196211121986102001Dra. Setiawati,M.Pd
107196306301995121001Drs. Sudaryat Nurdin Akhmadsunurakhmad@upi.edu
108196601041993011001Dr. Iding Tarsidi,M.Pdidingtarsidi4@upi.edu
109196605162000122002Dra.Hj. Herlina, M.Pd
110196606021998021001Dr.H. Abubakar, M.Pdabubakarditruna@upi.edu
111196607122006042001Dr. Eka Prihatin, M.PDekaprihatin@upi.edu
112196706182001121001Dr.Nugraha Suharto,S.Sos.M.Pdnugrahasuharto@upi.edu
113196801182008012003Dra. Effy Mulyasari, M.Pdeffy.pgsdupi@yahoo.co.id
114196805241998021001Ali Nugraha, S.Pd.,M.Pd
115196807291998021001Dr. Suryadi,S.Pd.M.Pdsuryadi@upi.edu
116196808281998021002Dadang Sudrajat, S.Pd.,M.Pd
117196811071998022001Dr. Taufani Chusnul Kurniatun, M.Sitaufani@upi.edu
118196912042005011002Dr. Deni Kurniawan, M.Pddenikurniawan@upi.edu
119197004171994022001Dr. Imas Diana Aprilia, M.Pdimasdiana@upi.edu
120197007262003122001Dr. Sri Maslihah, S.Psi.,M.Psi
121197009291998022001Dr. Cicih Sutarsih,M.Pdcicihsutarsih@upi.edu
122197009302008011004Dr. Asep Saepudin, M.Pd
123197011091998021001Dr. Sururi, M.Pdirur@upi.edu
124197011292003122001Dr. dr. Nur Faizah Romadona, M.Kes
125197012101998022001Dr. Iip Saripah, M.Pdiip_saripah@upi.edu
126197102191998021001Dr. H.Nandang Budiman, M.Sinandang.budiman@upi.edu
127197106141998031002Dr.Joni Rahmat Pramudia, M.Si.jonirp@upi.edu
128197108171998021002Dr.Sardin, M.Sisardin@upi.edu
129197207212005011001Dr. Asra,M.Edasra@upi.edu
130197208032001122001Dr. Aan Listiana, M.Pd.aanlistiana@upi.edu
131197301282005012001Dr.Yanti Shantini, M.Pd.yanti.shantini@upi.edu
132197303082000032001Yeni Rachmawati, M.Pd.
133197401142001121001Iik Nurulpaik,S.Pd,M.Pdiik.nuurlpaik@upi.edu
134197408062001121002Dr. Badru Zaman, M.Pd.badruzaman_upi@yahoo.co.id
135197507022008012006Dr. Nike Kamarubiani,M.Pdnikekamarubiani@upi.edu
136197511162008012009Hj. Ellina Rienovita, M.T.ellina_rienovita@upi.edu
137197512302001121001Dr. Cepi Riyana,M.Pd
138197601282003122001Vina Adriany,M.Ed, Ph.D
139197606162001122001Elin Rosalin, M.Pdrosalin.elin01@upi.edu
140197608142006042001Dr.Viena Rusmiati Hasanah. M.Pd.viena@upi.edu
141197611152001122001Dr. Riche Cynthia Johan,S.Pd.,M.Siriche@upi.edu
142197706132001122001Dr.Laksmi Dewi,M.Pdlaksmi@upi.edu
143197710132005012002dr. Euis Heryati, M.Keseuis_heryati@upi.edu
144197710142001122001Dr. Ipah Saripah, M.Pdipah_bk@upi.edu
145197803082001122001Rita Mariyana, M.Pd.ritamariyana@upi.edu
146197803312001122001Dr.Nani Hartini, M.Pdnanihartini@upi.edu
147197907122005011002Dr. Nurdin,M.Pdnurdin_adpen@upi.edu
148197907232001121001Dr. Cepi Triatna,S.Pd.M.Pdcepitriatna@upi.edu
149195801141986032002Dra. Siti Asfiyayi LIly Nurillah,M.Pdlilynur@upi.edu
150197007061998021001H. Holin Sulistyo, S.Pdholin@upi.edu
151197111092000032004Dr. Phil. Leli Kurniawati, S.Pd., M.Musleli.kurniawati@upi.edu
152197303242010122001Hana Silvana, S.Pd.,M.Sihanasilva@upi,edu
153197511182005012001dr. Riksma Nurahmi Rinalti Akhlanriksma@upi.edu
154197703122008121001I Gusti Komang Aryaprastya Agus, M.Humigustikomangarya@upi.edu
155197708272008121001Dwi Heryanto, M.Pddwi_heryanto@upi.edu
156197712052006042001Sitti Chotidjah, MA., Psi
157197803122005012002Ita Juwitaningrum, S.Psi, M.Pd
158197907092002122002Dr. Dina Mayadiana Suwarma, M.Pd.dinamayadiana@upi.edu
159197910202008121002Sandi Budhi Iriawan, M.Pd
160197912112006042001Dr. Nining Sriningsih, S.Pd.nining.pgpaud@upi.edu
161198002142008122001Ira Rengganis, M.Sn
162198205142006041002Medianta Tarigan, S.Psi,M.Pdmedianta@upi.edu
163198507112009122006Andhin Dyas Fitriani, M.Pdandhindyas@upi.edu
164196312222006042007Hj. Lira Fessia Damaianti, S.Psi, M.Pdifdamaianti@upi.edu
165196912052001121002dr. Setyo Wahyu Wibowo,M.Kes
166197204192009122002Dr.Tina Hayati Dahlan, S.Psi.,M.Pd.
167197404092008121002Muhammad Ariez Musthofa, M.Si
168197507292005012001Ifa Hanifah Misbach, S.Psi, MA
169197509122006041002Helli Ihsan, S.Ag.M.Si
170197802082006042002Anastasia Wulandari, M.Psi
171197803142009122001Diah Zaleha Wyandini, M.Si.
172197909222008121001Syahnur Rahman, M.Si
173198204262010121005Arie Rakhmat Riyadi, S.Pd.,M.Pd
174198205062014042001Een Ratnengsih, S.Pd.,M.Pd.
175198210162010122003R. Nadia Hanoum, M.Pd
176198302022010122002Gemala Nurendah, S.Pd.,MA
177198308292010121004Eka Sakti yudha, S.Pd.,M.Pd
178198409182012121001Asep Deni Gustiana, s.Pd.,M.Pd
179198608122014042002Susanti Agustina.S.Sos., M.I.Kom.susanti@upi.edu
180198610232015041003Asep Saefudin,S.Pd.,M,Pd
181198802212015041001Angga Hadipurwa,M.I.Komangga@upi,edu
182198811192015041005Gema Rullyana, S.Pd.,M.I.Komgemarullyana@upi.edu
183198904182015042002Aprilia Eki Saputri,S.Pd.,M.Pd

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please log in. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In
   
New User Registration
*Required field
© 2018 FAKULTAS ILMU PENDIDIKANby Dieks
TOP
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien