Universitas    Peta Situs    EnglishIndonesian

    Pintasan Pencarian

    Dosen

    No.NIPN A M Aemail
    1194902271977031002Prof. DR.Ishak Abdulhak, M.Pd.ishakabdulhak@upi.edu
    2195003211974121001Prof.DR.Sunaryo Kartadinata, M.Pd.sunaryo@upi.edu
    3195008021973031002Prof. Dr. H. Djam'an Satori,MAdjamansatori@upi.edu
    4195107251978031001Prof. Ace Suryadi,Ph.Dacesuryadi@upi.edu
    5195204221976031004Prof. Dr.H. Cece Rakhmat, M.Pdcecerakhmat@upi.edu
    6195306031979031002Prof.Dr.H.Mohammad Ali,MAemaa.laith@upi.edu
    7195404021980112001Prof.Dr.Hj. Ihat Hatimah, M.pd.ihat.hatimah@upi.edu
    8195501011981011001Prof.Dr.H. Achmad Hufad, M.Ed.achmadhufad@upi.edu
    9196111091987031001Prof. Dr.H. Mustofa Kamil. M.Pd.kamilun.kamil@yahoo.com
    10196206231986101001Prof.Dr.H. Uman Suherman, M.Pdumans@upi.edu
    11195206201980021001Prof.Dr.H. Syamsu Yusuf, LN, M.Pdsyamsu@upi.edu
    12195306121981031003Prof. Dr. H. Udin Syaefudin Sa'ud,M.Edusaud@upi.edu
    13195611071983031003Prof.Dr. H. Oong Komar, M.Pd.prof.oongkomar@upi.edu
    14195901041985031002Prof.Dr. H. Ahman,M.Pdahman@upi.edu
    15195908141985031004Prof.Dr. H.Johar Permana,MA.permanajohar@upi.edu
    16196606011991031005Prof.Dr.H.Juntika-,M.Pdjuntikanurihsan@upi.edu
    17195303121979032002Dr. Tatat Hartati, M.Ed.tatat@upi.edu
    18195402061978031003Prof. Dr. H. Dinn Wahyudin,MAdinn@upi.edu
    19195505161981011001Dr. H. Musyafak Assyari, M.Pdmusjafak_assjari@upi.edu
    20195604041984031003Drs.H. Didi Supriadie, M.Pddidi.supriadie@upi.edu
    21195607221985031001Drs. Sunaryo, M.Pdsunaryo1956@upi.edu
    22195709251984031001Dr.H.Ade Sadikin Akhyadi,M.Si.ades.akhyadi@upi.edu
    23196105011986011003Dr. H. Zainal Arifin, M.Pdzainal@upi.edu
    24196108141986031001Dr.H. Babang Robandi, M.Pd.brobandi@upi.edu
    25196202071987031001Dr. H.Asep Herry Hernawan, M.Pdasepherry@gmail.com
    26195209291984032001Dr. Yati Siti Mulyati,M.Pdyatismulyati@@upi.edu
    27195602141980032001Dr. Tjutju Soendari, M.Pdtjutjusoendari56@upi.edu
    28195604121983011001Dr. H. Atang Setiawan, M.Pdatangsetiawan@upi.edu
    29195707111985031003Dr.Hidayat, Dipl.S.Ed.M.Si
    30195708301981012001Dr. Hj. Nanny M Sugandhi, M.Pd.
    31195711211985031001Dr. Toto Ruhimat, M.Pdtoto.ruhimat@upi.edu
    32195808161985031007Dr.H. Agus Taufiq, M.Pdafiq@upi.edu
    33195905251984031001Dr. H. Nandi Warnandi, M.Pdnandiwarnandi@upi.edu
    34195906231985032003Dr.Hj. Kurniasih, M.Pdkurniasih@upi.edu
    35195908261986031003Dr. Jajat Sudrajat Ardiwinata, M.Pd.jsardipls@upi.edu
    36195910121981011002Drs. Ruswandi Hermawan, M.Edrh@upi.edu
    37195910281987031002Dr. Dadang Sukirman, M.Pd.dadangsukirman@upi.edu
    38196005011986031004Dr. H. Nandang Rusmana, M.Pdnandangrusmana@upi.edu
    39196005051986032001Dr. Juhanaini, M.Edjuhanaini@upi.edu
    40196006241986032001Dra. Hj. Ani Hendriani, M.Pd.anihendriani@upi.edu
    41196007071986012001Dr. Ocih Setiasih, M.Pdsetiasih@upi.edu
    42196008101986031001Dr. H.Endang Herawan, M.Pdendangh.upi@gmail.com
    43196008291987031002Dr. H. Mamat Supriatna, M.Pdma2t.supri@upi.edu
    44196009261985031003Prof. Dr. H. Uyu Wahyudin, M.Pd.
    45196012311986032001Dr. Hj. Yayah Rahyasih, M.Pd.rahyasih@upi.edu
    46196109031986011001Drs. Deden Deni Koswara, M.Pddkoswara@upi.edu
    47196111141987031001Dr. H. Elih Sudiapermana, M.Pd.
    48196202081986011002Dr. H. M. Solehuddin,MA.msolehuddin@upi.edu
    49196205221986032003Dr. Hj. Pupun Nuryani, M.Pd.pupunnuryani@upi.edu
    50196510011998022001Dr.Hj. Ernawulan Syaodih, M.Pd.ernawulansy@upi.edu
    51196610191991021001Dr. H.Rudi Susilana, M.Si.rudi_susilana@upi.edu
    52197005241994022001Prof. Dr. Hj. Aan Komariah,M,Pdaan_komariah@upi.edu
    53197007241998022001Dr. Heny Djoehaeni,S.Pd.,M.Si.henydjoe@upi.edu
    54197108082001121002Dr. Diding Nurdin,S.Ag.M.Pddidingnurdin@upi.edu
    55195403101988032001Dra. Hj. Mimin Tjasmini,M.Pdmimintjasmini@upi.edu
    56195412071981121002Drs. Ahmad Nawawi, M.Pdahmadnawawi@upi.edu
    57195603221982031001Dr. H.Dedy Kurniadi, M.Pddedy_achmad@upi.edu
    58195608181985031002Dr. H.Endang Rochyadi, M.Pdendangrochyadi@upi.edu
    59195612221981031005Dr. Doddy Rusmono, MLIS.drusmono@upi.edu
    60195701311986031001Dr. Nia Sutisna,M.Siniasutisna31@upi.edu
    61195705101985031003Dr.H.Endang Rusyani,M.Pdendangrusyani@upi.edu
    62195706131985031001Dr. H. Maman Abdurahman Saepulrahman,M.Pdmaman.abdurahman@upi.edu
    63195706161986011001Dr. Aceng Muhtaram Mirfani,M.Pdam_mirfani@upi.edu
    64195707121984032001Dr. Hj. Ehan, M.Pdehan@upi.edu
    65195806191986012001Dra. Muthia Alinawati, M.Pdmuthia.alinawati@upi.edu
    66195809071987031001Dr. Budi Susetyo, M.Pdbudisusetyo@upi.edu
    67195901101984032001Dr. Hj. Euis Farida, M.Pd.
    68195905081984031002Drs. Nana Jumhana, M.Pd.nanajumhana@upi.edu
    69195911301987031002Dr. Yaya Sunarya, M.Pdyayasunarya@upi.edu
    70196002011987031002Dr. H. Sunardi,M.Pd
    71196005081985031003Drs.H. Toto Fathoni, M.Pdtoto_fathoni@upi.edu
    72196005211987031005Dr.H. Tatang Syaripudin,M.Pdtatangsy@upi.edu
    73196007041986012001Dr. Hj. Anne Hafina Adiwinata, M.Pdannehafina@upi.edu
    74196010151987101001Drs. Zulkifli Sidiq, M.Pdzulkiflisidiq@upi.edu
    75196103171987032001Dra. Hj. Aas Saomah, M.Siaas.saomah@upi.edu
    76196110021984031004Drs. H.M.Engkos Kosasih, M.Pdekosasih@upi.edu
    77196211211984031002Dr. H.Dudi Gunawan,M.Pddudigunawan7@upi.edu
    78196212081988031001Drs. MIF. Baihaqi, M.Simifbaihaqi@upi.edu
    79196302081987032001Dr. Hj.Tati Hernawati,M.Pdtatihernawati@upi.edu
    80196304241985032003Dra. Yayah Pujasari,M.Si
    81196610251993031001Dr. Yuyus Suherman,M.Si
    82196611151991022001Dr. Yusi Riksa Yustiana, M.Pdyusiriksa@upi.edu
    83196908021994122001Dr.Hj. Linda Setiawati, M.Pd.lindasetiawati@upi.edu
    84197106092005011001Dr. Dedy Achmad Kurniady,M.Pddedy_achmad@upi.edu
    85197111281998021001Dr. Deni Darmawan, M.Siddarmawan@upi.edu
    86197203211999031002Dr.Asep Suryana,M.Pddoef@upi.edu
    87197205051998021001Dr. Rusman, M.Pdrusman_71@yahoo.com
    88197205282005011001Dr. Nur Aedi, M.Pdnuraedi@upi,edu
    89197211241999031003Dr. Ilfiandra, M.Pdilfiandra@upi.edu
    90197406171999031003Dr. Rudiyanto, S.Pd.M.Si.rudiyanto@upi.edu
    91197706112001122002Dr. Euis Kurniati, M.Pd.euiskurniati@upi.edu
    92197708282003121002Dr. H. Mubiar Agustin, M.Pd.mubiar@upi.edu
    93195608101981011001Dr. D. Nunu Heryanto, M.Sinunuheryanto@upi.edu
    94195807031985031001Dr. Amin Budiamin, M.Pd.abudiamin3758@upi.edu
    95195903311986031002Dr. H. Suherman, M.Pdsuhermanbk@upi.edu
    96196002141982031003Dr. Sima Mulyadi, M.Pdsima_mulyadi@upi.edu
    97196007251986011001Dr. Nurhudaya,M.Pdnurhudaya_bk@upi.edu
    98196101051983032002Dr. Oom Sitti Homdijahoomshomdijah@upi.edu
    99196107311987031001Dr. Asep Sudarsyah,M.Pdasepsudarsyah@upi.edu
    100196205121988032003Dra. Hj. Neni Meiyani, M.Pdnenimeiyani@upi.edu
    101196205191986032002Dra. R. Tati Kustiawati, M.Pd
    102196211121986102001Dra. Setiawati,M.Pd
    103196306301995121001Drs. Sudaryat Nurdin Akhmad, M.Pdsunurakhmad@upi.edu
    104196601041993011001Dr. Iding Tarsidi,M.Pdidingtarsidi4@upi.edu
    105196605162000122002Dr.Hj. Herlina, M.Pd
    106196606021998021001Dr.H. Abubakar, M.Pdabubakarditruna@upi.edu
    107196607122006042001Dr. Eka Prihatin, M.PDekaprihatin@upi.edu
    108196706182001121001Dr.Nugraha Suharto,S.Sos.M.Pdnugrahasuharto@upi.edu
    109196801182008012003Dra. Effy Mulyasari, M.Pdeffy.pgsdupi@yahoo.co.id
    110196805241998021001Ali Nugraha, S.Pd.,M.Pd
    111196807291998021001Dr. Suryadi,S.Pd.M.Pdsuryadi@upi.edu
    112196808281998021002Dadang Sudrajat, S.Pd.,M.Pd
    113196811071998022001Dr. Taufani Chusnul Kurniatun, M.Sitaufani@upi.edu
    114196912042005011002Dr. Deni Kurniawan, M.Pddenikurniawan@upi.edu
    115197004171994022001Dr. Imas Diana Aprilia, M.Pdimasdiana@upi.edu
    116197007262003122001Dr. Sri Maslihah, S.Psi.,M.Psi
    117197009291998022001Dr. Cicih Sutarsih,M.Pdcicihsutarsih@upi.edu
    118197009302008011004Dr. Asep Saepudin, M.Pd
    119197011091998021001Dr. Sururi, M.Pdirur@upi.edu
    120197011292003122001Dr. dr. Nur Faizah Romadona, M.Kes
    121197012101998022001Dr. Iip Saripah, M.Pdiip_saripah@upi.edu
    122197102191998021001Dr. H.Nandang Budiman, M.Sinandang.budiman@upi.edu
    123197106141998031002Dr.Joni Rahmat Pramudia, M.Si.jonirp@upi.edu
    124197108171998021002Dr.Sardin, M.Sisardin@upi.edu
    125197207212005011001Dr. Asra,M.Edasra@upi.edu
    126197208032001122001Dr. Aan Listiana, M.Pd.aanlistiana@upi.edu
    127197301282005012001Dr.Yanti Shantini, M.Pd.yanti.shantini@upi.edu
    128197303082000032001Yeni Rachmawati, M.Pd.
    129197401142001121001Iik Nurulpaik,S.Pd,M.Pdiik.nuurlpaik@upi.edu
    130197408062001121002Dr. Badru Zaman, M.Pd.badruzaman_upi@yahoo.co.id
    131197507022008012006Dr. Nike Kamarubiani,M.Pdnikekamarubiani@upi.edu
    132197511162008012009Hj. Ellina Rienovita, M.T.ellina_rienovita@upi.edu
    133197512302001121001Dr. Cepi Riyana,M.Pdcepi@upi.edu
    134197601282003122001Vina Adriany,M.Ed, Ph.D
    135197606162001122001Elin Rosalin, M.Pdrosalin.elin01@upi.edu
    136197608142006042001Dr.Viena Rusmiati Hasanah. M.Pd.viena@upi.edu
    137197611152001122001Dr. Riche Cynthia Johan,S.Pd.,M.Siriche@upi.edu
    138197706132001122001Dr.Laksmi Dewi,M.Pdlaksmi@upi.edu
    139197710132005012002dr. Euis Heryati, M.Keseuis_heryati@upi.edu
    140197710142001122001Dr. Ipah Saripah, M.Pdipah_bk@upi.edu
    141197803082001122001Rita Mariyana, M.Pd.ritamariyana@upi.edu
    142197803312001122001Dr.Nani Hartini, M.Pdnanihartini@upi.edu
    143197907122005011002Dr. Nurdin,M.Pdnurdin_adpen@upi.edu
    144197907232001121001Dr. Cepi Triatna,S.Pd.M.Pdcepitriatna@upi.edu
    145195801141986032002Dra. Siti Asfiyayi LIly Nurillah,M.Pdlilynur@upi.edu
    14619790714 200212 2 001Hani Yulindrasari, S.Psi. M. GendSt., Ph.D
    147197111092000032004Dr. Phil. Leli Kurniawati, S.Pd., M.Musleli.kurniawati@upi.edu
    148197303242010122001Hana Silvana, S.Pd.,M.Sihanasilva@upi,edu
    149197511182005012001dr. Riksma Nurahmi Rinalti Akhlanriksma@upi.edu
    150197708272008121001Dwi Heryanto, M.Pddwi_heryanto@upi.edu
    151197712052006042001Sitti Chotidjah, MA., Psi
    152197803122005012002Ita Juwitaningrum, S.Psi, M.Pd
    153197907092002122002Dr. Dina Mayadiana Suwarma, M.Pd.dinamayadiana@upi.edu
    154197910202008121002Sandi Budhi Iriawan, M.Pd
    155197912112006042001Dr. Nining Sriningsih, S.Pd.nining.pgpaud@upi.edu
    156198002142008122001Ira Rengganis, M.Sn
    157198205142006041002Medianta Tarigan, S.Psi,M.Pdmedianta@upi.edu
    159198507112009122006Andhin Dyas Fitriani, M.Pdandhindyas@upi.edu
    159196312222006042007Hj. Lira Fessia Damaianti, S.Psi, M.Pdifdamaianti@upi.edu
    160196912052001121002dr. Setyo Wahyu Wibowo,M.Kes
    161197204192009122002Dr.Tina Hayati Dahlan, S.Psi.,M.Pd.tinadahlan_psi@upi.edu
    162197404092008121002Muhammad Ariez Musthofa, M.Siariez.musthofa_psi@upi.edu
    163197507292005012001Ifa Hanifah Misbach, S.Psi, MA
    164197509122006041002Helli Ihsan, S.Ag.M.Sihelli_psi@upi.edu
    165197802082006042002Anastasia Wulandari, M.Psidiangem2_psi@upi.edu
    166197803142009122001Diah Zaleha Wyandini, M.Si.diah.wyandini_psi@upi.edu
    167197909222008121001Syahnur Rahman, M.Siraden.syahnur_psi@upi.edu
    168198204262010121005Arie Rakhmat Riyadi, S.Pd.,M.Pdarie.riyadi@upi.edu
    169198205062014042001Een Ratnengsih, S.Pd.,M.Pd.ratnengsih_een@upi.edu
    170198210162010122003R. Nadia Hanoum, M.Pdnadia.hanum@upi.edu
    171198302022010122002Gemala Nurendah, S.Pd.,MAgemalanurendah@upi.edu
    172198308292010121004Eka Sakti yudha, S.Pd.,M.Pdeka_bk@upi.edu
    173198409182012121001Asep Deni Gustiana, s.Pd.,M.Pdasden@upi.edu
    174198608122014042002Susanti Agustina.S.Sos., M.I.Kom.susanti@upi.edu
    175198610232015041003Asep Saefudin,S.Pd.,M,Pdasepsaefudin@upi.edu
    176198802212015041001Angga Hadipurwa,M.I.Komangga@upi,edu
    177198811192015041005Gema Rullyana, S.Pd.,M.I.Komgemarullyana@upi.edu
    178198904182015042002Aprilia Eki Saputri,S.Pd.,M.Pdapriliaekisaputri@upi.edu
    179920171219900532201Mela Darmayanti, S.Pd., M.Pd
    © 2019 FAKULTAS ILMU PENDIDIKANby Dieks
    TOP
    WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien