Pintasan Pencarian

Dosen

No.NIPN A M Aemail
1194902271977031002Prof. DR.Ishak Abdulhak, M.Pd.ishakabdulhak@upi.edu
2195003211974121001Prof.DR.Sunaryo Kartadinata, M.Pd.sunaryo@upi.edu
3195008021973031002Prof. Dr. H. Djam'an Satori,MAdjamansatori@upi.edu
4195107251978031001Prof. Ace Suryadi,Ph.Dacesuryadi@upi.edu
5195204221976031004Prof. Dr.H. Cece Rakhmat, M.Pdcecerakhmat@upi.edu
6195306031979031002Prof.Dr.H.Mohammad Ali,MAemaa.laith@upi.edu
7195404021980112001Prof.Dr.Hj. Ihat Hatimah, M.pd.ihat.hatimah@upi.edu
8195501011981011001Prof.Dr.H. Achmad Hufad, M.Ed.achmadhufad@upi.edu
9196111091987031001Prof. Dr.H. Mustofa Kamil. M.Pd.kamilun.kamil@yahoo.com
10196206231986101001Prof.Dr.H. Uman Suherman, M.Pdumans@upi.edu
11195206201980021001Prof.Dr.H. Syamsu Yusuf, LN, M.Pdsyamsu@upi.edu
12195306121981031003Prof. Dr. H. Udin Syaefudin Sa'ud,M.Edusaud@upi.edu
13195611071983031003Prof.Dr. H. Oong Komar, M.Pd.prof.oongkomar@upi.edu
14195901041985031002Prof.Dr. H. Ahman,M.Pdahman@upi.edu
15195908141985031004Prof.Dr. H.Johar Permana,MA.permanajohar@upi.edu
16196606011991031005Prof.Dr.H.Juntika-,M.Pdjuntikanurihsan@upi.edu
17195303121979032002Dr. Tatat Hartati, M.Ed.tatat@upi.edu
18195402061978031003Prof. Dr. H. Dinn Wahyudin,MAdinn@upi.edu
19195505161981011001Dr. H. Musyafak Assyari, M.Pdmusjafak_assjari@upi.edu
20195604041984031003Drs.H. Didi Supriadie, M.Pddidi.supriadie@upi.edu
21195607221985031001Drs. Sunaryo, M.Pdsunaryo1956@upi.edu
22195709251984031001Dr.H.Ade Sadikin Akhyadi,M.Si.ades.akhyadi@upi.edu
23196105011986011003Dr. H. Zainal Arifin, M.Pdzainal@upi.edu
24196108141986031001Dr.H. Babang Robandi, M.Pd.brobandi@upi.edu
25196202071987031001Dr. H.Asep Herry Hernawan, M.Pdasepherry@gmail.com
26195209291984032001Dr. Yati Siti Mulyati,M.Pdyatismulyati@@upi.edu
27195602141980032001Dr. Tjutju Soendari, M.Pdtjutjusoendari56@upi.edu
28195604121983011001Dr. H. Atang Setiawan, M.Pdatangsetiawan@upi.edu
29195707111985031003Dr.Hidayat, Dipl.S.Ed.M.Si
30195708301981012001Dr. Hj. Nanny M Sugandhi, M.Pd.
31195711211985031001Dr. Toto Ruhimat, M.Pdtoto.ruhimat@upi.edu
32195808161985031007Dr.H. Agus Taufiq, M.Pdafiq@upi.edu
33195905251984031001Dr. H. Nandi Warnandi, M.Pdnandiwarnandi@upi.edu
34195906231985032003Dr.Hj. Kurniasih, M.Pdkurniasih@upi.edu
35195908261986031003Dr. Jajat Sudrajat Ardiwinata, M.Pd.jsardipls@upi.edu
36195910121981011002Drs. Ruswandi Hermawan, M.Edrh@upi.edu
37195910281987031002Dr. Dadang Sukirman, M.Pd.dadangsukirman@upi.edu
38196005011986031004Dr. H. Nandang Rusmana, M.Pdnandangrusmana@upi.edu
39196005051986032001Dr. Juhanaini, M.Edjuhanaini@upi.edu
40196006241986032001Dra. Hj. Ani Hendriani, M.Pd.anihendriani@upi.edu
41196007071986012001Dr. Ocih Setiasih, M.Pdsetiasih@upi.edu
42196008101986031001Dr. H.Endang Herawan, M.Pdendangh.upi@gmail.com
43196008291987031002Dr. H. Mamat Supriatna, M.Pdma2t.supri@upi.edu
44196009261985031003Prof. Dr. H. Uyu Wahyudin, M.Pd.
45196012311986032001Dr. Hj. Yayah Rahyasih, M.Pd.rahyasih@upi.edu
46196109031986011001Drs. Deden Deni Koswara, M.Pddkoswara@upi.edu
47196111141987031001Dr. H. Elih Sudiapermana, M.Pd.
48196202081986011002Dr. H. M. Solehuddin,MA.msolehuddin@upi.edu
49196205221986032003Dr. Hj. Pupun Nuryani, M.Pd.pupunnuryani@upi.edu
50196510011998022001Dr.Hj. Ernawulan Syaodih, M.Pd.ernawulansy@upi.edu
51196610191991021001Dr. H.Rudi Susilana, M.Si.rudi_susilana@upi.edu
52197005241994022001Prof. Dr. Hj. Aan Komariah,M,Pdaan_komariah@upi.edu
53197007241998022001Dr. Heny Djoehaeni,S.Pd.,M.Si.henydjoe@upi.edu
54197108082001121002Dr. Diding Nurdin,S.Ag.M.Pddidingnurdin@upi.edu
55195403101988032001Dra. Hj. Mimin Tjasmini,M.Pdmimintjasmini@upi.edu
56195412071981121002Drs. Ahmad Nawawi, M.Pdahmadnawawi@upi.edu
57195603221982031001Dr. H.Dedy Kurniadi, M.Pddedy_achmad@upi.edu
58195608181985031002Dr. H.Endang Rochyadi, M.Pdendangrochyadi@upi.edu
59195612221981031005Dr. Doddy Rusmono, MLIS.drusmono@upi.edu
60195701311986031001Dr. Nia Sutisna,M.Siniasutisna31@upi.edu
61195705101985031003Dr.H.Endang Rusyani,M.Pdendangrusyani@upi.edu
62195706131985031001Dr. H. Maman Abdurahman Saepulrahman,M.Pdmaman.abdurahman@upi.edu
63195706161986011001Dr. Aceng Muhtaram Mirfani,M.Pdam_mirfani@upi.edu
64195707121984032001Dr. Hj. Ehan, M.Pdehan@upi.edu
65195806191986012001Dra. Muthia Alinawati, M.Pdmuthia.alinawati@upi.edu
66195809071987031001Dr. Budi Susetyo, M.Pdbudisusetyo@upi.edu
67195901101984032001Dr. Hj. Euis Farida, M.Pd.
68195903241984031002Dr. Zaenal Alimin, M.Ed
69195905081984031002Drs. Nana Jumhana, M.Pd.nanajumhana@upi.edu
70195911301987031002Dr. Yaya Sunarya, M.Pdyayasunarya@upi.edu
71196002011987031002Dr. H. Sunardi,M.Pd
72196005081985031003Drs.H. Toto Fathoni, M.Pdtoto_fathoni@upi.edu
73196005211987031005Dr.H. Tatang Syaripudin,M.Pdtatangsy@upi.edu
74196007041986012001Dr. Hj. Anne Hafina Adiwinata, M.Pdannehafina@upi.edu
75196010151987101001Drs. Zulkifli Sidiq, M.Pdzulkiflisidiq@upi.edu
76196103171987032001Dra. Hj. Aas Saomah, M.Siaas.saomah@upi.edu
77196110021984031004Drs. H.M.Engkos Kosasih, M.Pdekosasih@upi.edu
78196211211984031002Dr. H.Dudi Gunawan,M.Pddudigunawan7@upi.edu
79196212081988031001Drs. MIF. Baihaqi, M.Simifbaihaqi@upi.edu
80196302081987032001Dr. Hj.Tati Hernawati,M.Pdtatihernawati@upi.edu
81196304241985032003Dra. Yayah Pujasari,M.Si
82196610251993031001Dr. Yuyus Suherman,M.Si
83196611151991022001Dr. Yusi Riksa Yustiana, M.Pdyusiriksa@upi.edu
84196908021994122001Dr.Hj. Linda Setiawati, M.Pd.lindasetiawati@upi.edu
85197106092005011001Dr. Dedy Achmad Kurniady,M.Pddedy_achmad@upi.edu
86197111281998021001Dr. Deni Darmawan, M.Siddarmawan@upi.edu
87197203211999031002Dr.Asep Suryana,M.Pddoef@upi.edu
88197205051998021001Dr. Rusman, M.Pdrusman_71@yahoo.com
89197205282005011001Dr. Nur Aedi, M.Pdnuraedi@upi,edu
90197211241999031003Dr. Ilfiandra, M.Pdilfiandra@upi.edu
91197406171999031003Dr. Rudiyanto, S.Pd.M.Si.rudiyanto@upi.edu
92197706112001122002Dr. Euis Kurniati, M.Pd.euiskurniati@upi.edu
93197708282003121002Dr. H. Mubiar Agustin, M.Pd.mubiar@upi.edu
94195608101981011001Dr. D. Nunu Heryanto, M.Sinunuheryanto@upi.edu
95195807031985031001Dr. Amin Budiamin, M.Pd.abudiamin3758@upi.edu
96195903311986031002Dr. H. Suherman, M.Pdsuhermanbk@upi.edu
97196002141982031003Dr. Sima Mulyadi, M.Pdsima_mulyadi@upi.edu
98196007251986011001Dr. Nurhudaya,M.Pdnurhudaya_bk@upi.edu
99196101051983032002Dr. Oom Sitti Homdijahoomshomdijah@upi.edu
100196107311987031001Dr. Asep Sudarsyah,M.Pdasepsudarsyah@upi.edu
101196205121988032003Dra. Hj. Neni Meiyani, M.Pdnenimeiyani@upi.edu
102196205191986032002Dra. R. Tati Kustiawati, M.Pd
103196211121986102001Dra. Setiawati,M.Pd
104196306301995121001Drs. Sudaryat Nurdin Akhmad, M.Pdsunurakhmad@upi.edu
105196601041993011001Dr. Iding Tarsidi,M.Pdidingtarsidi4@upi.edu
106196605162000122002Dr.Hj. Herlina, M.Pd
107196606021998021001Dr.H. Abubakar, M.Pdabubakarditruna@upi.edu
108196607122006042001Dr. Eka Prihatin, M.PDekaprihatin@upi.edu
109196706182001121001Dr.Nugraha Suharto,S.Sos.M.Pdnugrahasuharto@upi.edu
110196801182008012003Dra. Effy Mulyasari, M.Pdeffy.pgsdupi@yahoo.co.id
111196805241998021001Ali Nugraha, S.Pd.,M.Pd
112196807291998021001Dr. Suryadi,S.Pd.M.Pdsuryadi@upi.edu
113196808281998021002Dadang Sudrajat, S.Pd.,M.Pd
114196811071998022001Dr. Taufani Chusnul Kurniatun, M.Sitaufani@upi.edu
115196912042005011002Dr. Deni Kurniawan, M.Pddenikurniawan@upi.edu
116197004171994022001Dr. Imas Diana Aprilia, M.Pdimasdiana@upi.edu
117197007262003122001Dr. Sri Maslihah, S.Psi.,M.Psi
118197009291998022001Dr. Cicih Sutarsih,M.Pdcicihsutarsih@upi.edu
119197009302008011004Dr. Asep Saepudin, M.Pd
120197011091998021001Dr. Sururi, M.Pdirur@upi.edu
121197011292003122001Dr. dr. Nur Faizah Romadona, M.Kes
122197012101998022001Dr. Iip Saripah, M.Pdiip_saripah@upi.edu
123197102191998021001Dr. H.Nandang Budiman, M.Sinandang.budiman@upi.edu
124197106141998031002Dr.Joni Rahmat Pramudia, M.Si.jonirp@upi.edu
125197108171998021002Dr.Sardin, M.Sisardin@upi.edu
126197207212005011001Dr. Asra,M.Edasra@upi.edu
127197208032001122001Dr. Aan Listiana, M.Pd.aanlistiana@upi.edu
128197301282005012001Dr.Yanti Shantini, M.Pd.yanti.shantini@upi.edu
129197303082000032001Yeni Rachmawati, M.Pd.
130197401142001121001Iik Nurulpaik,S.Pd,M.Pdiik.nuurlpaik@upi.edu
131197408062001121002Dr. Badru Zaman, M.Pd.badruzaman_upi@yahoo.co.id
132197507022008012006Dr. Nike Kamarubiani,M.Pdnikekamarubiani@upi.edu
133197511162008012009Hj. Ellina Rienovita, M.T.ellina_rienovita@upi.edu
134197512302001121001Dr. Cepi Riyana,M.Pdcepi@upi.edu
135197601282003122001Vina Adriany,M.Ed, Ph.D
136197606162001122001Elin Rosalin, M.Pdrosalin.elin01@upi.edu
137197608142006042001Dr.Viena Rusmiati Hasanah. M.Pd.viena@upi.edu
138197611152001122001Dr. Riche Cynthia Johan,S.Pd.,M.Siriche@upi.edu
139197706132001122001Dr.Laksmi Dewi,M.Pdlaksmi@upi.edu
140197710132005012002dr. Euis Heryati, M.Keseuis_heryati@upi.edu
141197710142001122001Dr. Ipah Saripah, M.Pdipah_bk@upi.edu
142197803082001122001Rita Mariyana, M.Pd.ritamariyana@upi.edu
143197803312001122001Dr.Nani Hartini, M.Pdnanihartini@upi.edu
144197907122005011002Dr. Nurdin,M.Pdnurdin_adpen@upi.edu
145197907232001121001Dr. Cepi Triatna,S.Pd.M.Pdcepitriatna@upi.edu
146195801141986032002Dra. Siti Asfiyayi LIly Nurillah,M.Pdlilynur@upi.edu
14719790714 200212 2 001Hani Yulindrasari, S.Psi. M. GendSt., Ph.D
148197111092000032004Dr. Phil. Leli Kurniawati, S.Pd., M.Musleli.kurniawati@upi.edu
149197303242010122001Hana Silvana, S.Pd.,M.Sihanasilva@upi,edu
150197511182005012001dr. Riksma Nurahmi Rinalti Akhlanriksma@upi.edu
151197703122008121001I Gusti Komang Aryaprastya Agus, M.Humigustikomangarya@upi.edu
152197708272008121001Dwi Heryanto, M.Pddwi_heryanto@upi.edu
153197712052006042001Sitti Chotidjah, MA., Psi
154197803122005012002Ita Juwitaningrum, S.Psi, M.Pd
155197907092002122002Dr. Dina Mayadiana Suwarma, M.Pd.dinamayadiana@upi.edu
156197910202008121002Sandi Budhi Iriawan, M.Pd
157197912112006042001Dr. Nining Sriningsih, S.Pd.nining.pgpaud@upi.edu
158198002142008122001Ira Rengganis, M.Sn
159198205142006041002Medianta Tarigan, S.Psi,M.Pdmedianta@upi.edu
160198507112009122006Andhin Dyas Fitriani, M.Pdandhindyas@upi.edu
161196312222006042007Hj. Lira Fessia Damaianti, S.Psi, M.Pdifdamaianti@upi.edu
162196912052001121002dr. Setyo Wahyu Wibowo,M.Kes
163197204192009122002Dr.Tina Hayati Dahlan, S.Psi.,M.Pd.tinadahlan_psi@upi.edu
164197404092008121002Muhammad Ariez Musthofa, M.Siariez.musthofa_psi@upi.edu
165197507292005012001Ifa Hanifah Misbach, S.Psi, MA
166197509122006041002Helli Ihsan, S.Ag.M.Sihelli_psi@upi.edu
167197802082006042002Anastasia Wulandari, M.Psidiangem2_psi@upi.edu
168197803142009122001Diah Zaleha Wyandini, M.Si.diah.wyandini_psi@upi.edu
169197909222008121001Syahnur Rahman, M.Siraden.syahnur_psi@upi.edu
170198204262010121005Arie Rakhmat Riyadi, S.Pd.,M.Pdarie.riyadi@upi.edu
171198205062014042001Een Ratnengsih, S.Pd.,M.Pd.ratnengsih_een@upi.edu
172198210162010122003R. Nadia Hanoum, M.Pdnadia.hanum@upi.edu
173198302022010122002Gemala Nurendah, S.Pd.,MAgemalanurendah@upi.edu
174198308292010121004Eka Sakti yudha, S.Pd.,M.Pdeka_bk@upi.edu
175198409182012121001Asep Deni Gustiana, s.Pd.,M.Pdasden@upi.edu
176198608122014042002Susanti Agustina.S.Sos., M.I.Kom.susanti@upi.edu
177198610232015041003Asep Saefudin,S.Pd.,M,Pdasepsaefudin@upi.edu
178198802212015041001Angga Hadipurwa,M.I.Komangga@upi,edu
179198811192015041005Gema Rullyana, S.Pd.,M.I.Komgemarullyana@upi.edu
180198904182015042002Aprilia Eki Saputri,S.Pd.,M.Pdapriliaekisaputri@upi.edu
181920171219900532201Mela Darmayanti, S.Pd., M.Pd

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please log in. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In
   
New User Registration
*Required field
© 2018 FAKULTAS ILMU PENDIDIKANby Dieks
TOP
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien